We will be electing two (2) Directors to fill 2 vacant positions at the 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM) on February 12, 2021. Candidates who are nominated and accept the nomination by January 29, 2021 will be posted to this page so that members can consider who they would like to vote for prior to the AGM. Nominations will also be accepted from the floor during the AGM.

More information on the election procedure including a Role Description for Directors is posted to our 2021 AGM page.

Nominations may be submitted via the 2021 Director Nomination Form (external Google Form).


Ian Loughead – nominated by Elizabeth Jablonski